top of page
Writer's pictureLeimia Hotta

Copyright violation (cont.)









Dec 11, 2020

I found those illegal pages on Sep. 2020 and contacted to Amazon A.S.A.P. Amazon says it will erase within few days then. But those pages are still online so I contacted to Amazon again. I was confused that one of those pages are not Amazon Spain but just Amazon USA Spanish version page. And I've told that I have to contact each country's customer service.


....Well, I've contacted to Amazon UK and also Amazon USA again and notified about Spanish page. They said they'll erase within 3-5 business days. I hope this time will be work.




Again, violating copyright is serious problem to all artists. Hope it's not happen again.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

お知らせ

今後はblogページを英語版のサイト(下アドレス)と統合する事にしました。以降は英語サイトのブログページからよろしくお願い致します。 https://www.leimiahotta.com/blog-1

Comments


bottom of page