top of page
Writer's pictureLeimia Hotta

A Happy New Year!


I was remembered about 2020's new year. I was in Japan and had travel for visit many shrines and Fuji mountain. It was good trip in those days (and so many people at each Shrine!) and I never imagine what's came after to me and world.....


Last whole year was most terrible year I ever had. (By personal reason not reason by Covid-19....directly). I desperately hope this year will be better year for me and others who see this blog.


This is in progress an old work that I leave behind for few years but now I am decide to continue. The man's big head, pose like puppet......I think that is interesting.

Jan. 1st 2021

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

お知らせ

今後はblogページを英語版のサイト(下アドレス)と統合する事にしました。以降は英語サイトのブログページからよろしくお願い致します。 https://www.leimiahotta.com/blog-1

コメント


bottom of page